Operations
Since 1994, the AEROPHILE company has always had the triple competence of designer, manufacturer and operator.

Not only has the AEROPHILE company sold about 100 balloons worldwide, but it also flies more than 500,000 passengers each year in the 9 captive balloons that it manages. This experience is invaluable to always improve the quality and profitability of the AEROPHILE products.

Finally, the AEROPHILE company can also carry out a complete design-build-operate service for events such as the Olympic Games in Rio or the America’s Cup in Valencia.

Of all the balloons operated or sold by the AEROPHILE company, more than 10 million passengers have already flown.

Aeroparis
Parc André Citroën
Paris, France. Thethered Balloon, 1999
Installed to celebrate the year 2000 at the request of the Paris City Hall, the Paris balloon at Parc André Citroën has stolen more than a million passengers! Popular with locals and tourists alike, it gives an unparalleled view of the capital. It is also an example of citizen engagement in favor of better air quality thanks to an unprecedented partnership between Paris City Hall, Air Parif, CNRS and Generali.
ballondeparis.com
Aero Angkor Ballon
Temples d’Angkor Vat
Siem Reap, Cambodge. Thethered Balloon, 2003
World Heritage of Unesco for nearly 30 years, the temples of Angkor are one of the most famous sites in the world. The set of temples and archaeological ruins covers a gigantic surface that only the balloon can encompass in its entirety. The site has been completely abandoned for centuries, the lush nature is extremely present and the ball fits perfectly into this tranquil atmosphere bathed in spirituality.
angkorballoon.com
Aerotourism
Disney Village
Coupvray, France. Thethered Balloon, 2005
This is the first thing we see when approaching DisneyLand Paris. The Disney Village balloon was the first to be installed over a body of water, further accentuating the magic of ballooning. The ball is adorned with Tinkerbell, which has the power to fly everything it touches!
panoramagique.com
City of Irvine
Orange County Great Park
Irvine, Californie. USA. Thethered Balloon, 2007
A former US Navy base, the Orange County Great Park has become a must-go green space in South Los Angeles. It hosts leisure activities, and public events of all kinds. Installed very early in the construction of the park, the balloon made it possible to follow the gigantic construction which spread over years. the balloon belongs to the City of Irvine and is operated by Aerophile California, a wholly owned subsidiary of Aerophile.
cityofirvine.org
Aerophile Orlando
Disney Springs
Orlando, Californie. USA. Thethered Balloon, 2009
In the heart of DisneyWorld, Florida, Disney Springs is a very active free recreational area also in the evening. The balloon is one of the iconic figures of this magical place where the magic of Disney attracts millions of visitors every year. We discover from the balloon the whole resort, with these 7 amusement parks, and the landscape of Florida with a view that leads to Cape Canaveral.
disneysprings.com
Aerophile California
San Diego Zoo Safari Park
San Diego, USA. Thethered Balloon, 2013
The San Diego Zoo Safari Park is home to and protects hundreds of species of protected animals. It is a reference in this area. The animals live there in semi-liberty in a vast valley where they coexist, for the majority, of free and serene way. The balloon fits naturally in this atmosphere very respectful of our ecosystem. it allows to admire the landscapes of Southern California, and the animals of the park.
sdzsafaripark.org
Aeroprince, The King’s Balloon
Parc du Petit Prince
Ungersheim, France. Thethered Balloon, 2014
The Petit Prince Park is the first aerial park. Inspired by the work of Saint-Exupéry, the park chose the magic of the balloon and the Aerobar to allow its visitors to fly themselves. They can admire the park, and its surroundings, including the plain of Alsace and the mountains that border it.
parcdupetitprince.com
Aeroprince, The Lighter’s Balloon
Parc du Petit Prince
Ungersheim, France. Thethered Balloon, 2014
Aboard the Planet of the Reverb Lighter climb 150 meters high and follow the course of the sun that never stops: the Black Forest in the morning, the Alps and the Jura at noon and the Vosges in the evening.
parcdupetitprince.com
Aeroprince, The Drinker’s Aerobar
Parc du Petit Prince
Ungersheim, France. Thethered Balloon, 2014
A glass feet in the vacuum at 35m height in the company of other drinkers to discover Alsace, the Vosges, the Black Forest and far away the Alps.
parcdupetitprince.com
Epernay hot air balloon
Epernay, France. Thethered Balloon, 2018
Capital of Champagne, Epernay is a city of tradition.
Surrounded by prestigious vineyards, the city has chosen to install a balloon in the city center to link the cellars of world famous champagne houses and the hillsides where the grapes grow. Many passengers enjoy a glass of champagne during the flight!

epernay.fr

Aeroparis
Parc André Citroën
Paris, France. Thethered Balloon, 1999
Installed to celebrate the year 2000 at the request of the Paris City Hall, the Paris balloon at Parc André Citroën has stolen more than a million passengers! Popular with locals and tourists alike, it gives an unparalleled view of the capital. It is also an example of citizen engagement in favor of better air quality thanks to an unprecedented partnership between Paris City Hall, Air Parif, CNRS and Generali.
ballondeparis.com
Aero Angkor Ballon
Temples d’Angkor Vat
Siem Reap, Cambodge. Thethered Balloon, 2003
World Heritage of Unesco for nearly 30 years, the temples of Angkor are one of the most famous sites in the world. The set of temples and archaeological ruins covers a gigantic surface that only the balloon can encompass in its entirety. The site has been completely abandoned for centuries, the lush nature is extremely present and the ball fits perfectly into this tranquil atmosphere bathed in spirituality.
angkorballoon.com
Aerotourism
Disney Village
Coupvray, France. Thethered Balloon, 2005
This is the first thing we see when approaching DisneyLand Paris. The Disney Village balloon was the first to be installed over a body of water, further accentuating the magic of ballooning. The ball is adorned with Tinkerbell, which has the power to fly everything it touches!
panoramagique.com
Aerophile Orlando
Disney Springs
Orlando, USA. Thethered Balloon, 2009
In the heart of DisneyWorld, Florida, Disney Springs is a very active free recreational area also in the evening. The balloon is one of the iconic figures of this magical place where the magic of Disney attracts millions of visitors every year. We discover from the balloon the whole resort, with these 7 amusement parks, and the landscape of Florida with a view that leads to Cape Canaveral.
disneysprings.com
disneyworld.disney.go.com
City of Irvine
Orange County Great Park
Irvine, Californie. USA. Thethered Balloon, 2011
A former US Navy base, the Orange County Great Park has become a must-go green space in South Los Angeles. It hosts leisure activities, and public events of all kinds. Installed very early in the construction of the park, the balloon made it possible to follow the gigantic construction which spread over years. the balloon belongs to the City of Irvine and is operated by Aerophile California, a wholly owned subsidiary of Aerophile.
cityofirvine.org
Aerophile California
San Diego Zoo Safari Park
San Diego, USA. Thethered Balloon, 2013
The San Diego Zoo Safari Park is home to and protects hundreds of species of protected animals. It is a reference in this area. The animals live there in semi-liberty in a vast valley where they coexist, for the majority, of free and serene way. The balloon fits naturally in this atmosphere very respectful of our ecosystem. it allows to admire the landscapes of Southern California, and the animals of the park.
sdzsafaripark.org
Aeroprince, The King’s Balloon
Parc du Petit Prince
Ungersheim, France. Thethered Balloon, 2014
The Petit Prince Park is the first aerial park. Inspired by the work of Saint-Exupéry, the park chose the magic of the balloon and the Aerobar to allow its visitors to fly themselves. They can admire the park, and its surroundings, including the plain of Alsace and the mountains that border it.
parcdupetitprince.com
Aeroprince, The Lighter’s Balloon
Parc du Petit Prince
Ungersheim, France. Thethered Balloon, 2014
Aboard the Planet of the Reverb Lighter climb 150 meters high and follow the course of the sun that never stops: the Black Forest in the morning, the Alps and the Jura at noon and the Vosges in the evening.
parcdupetitprince.com
Aeroprince, The Drinker’s Aerobar
Parc du Petit Prince
Ungersheim, France. Thethered Balloon, 2014
A glass feet in the vacuum at 35m height in the company of other drinkers to discover Alsace, the Vosges, the Black Forest and far away the Alps.
parcdupetitprince.com
AEROPHILE – FRANCE
106 avenue Felix Faure
F-75015 Paris France
aerophile@aerophile.com
Tél : +33 (0) 1 40 60 40 90
Fax : +33 (0) 1 40 60 40 95
AEROPHILE – FRANCE
106 avenue Felix Faure
F-75015 Paris France
aerophile@aerophile.com
Tél : +33 (0) 1 40 60 40 90
Fax : +33 (0) 1 40 60 40 95
AEROPHILE – USA
8546 Palm Parkway #192
FL-32835 ORLANDO USA
aerophile@aerophile.com
Tél : +1 407 938 94 33
Fax : +1 407 938 94 17

pictoTwitterpictoTwitter pictoFacebook

OFFICIAL PARTNERS

ExploitationS

Dès 1994, le groupe AEROPHILE a toujours eu la triple compétence de concepteur, fabricant et exploitant.

Non seulement le groupe AEROPHILE a vendu environ 100 ballons dans le monde mais il fait aussi voler plus de 500 000 passagers chaque année dans les 9 ballons captifs qu’il gère. Cette expérience est précieuse pour toujours améliorer la qualité et la rentabilité des produits du groupe AEROPHILE.

Enfin, le groupe AEROPHILE peut aussi réaliser une prestation complète conception-fabrication-exploitation pour des événements comme lors des Jeux Olympiques à Rio ou la Coupe de l’America à Valence.

Sur l’ensemble des ballons exploités ou vendus par le groupe AEROPHILE, plus de 10 millions de passagers ont ainsi déjà volé.

Aeroparis

Parc André Citroën
Paris, France. Ballon Captif, 1999

Installé pour célébrer l’An 2000 à la demande de la Mairie de Paris, le ballon de Paris au Parc André Citroën a fait voler plus d’un million de passagers ! Très apprécié des riverains comme des touristes, il donne une vue inédite sur la capitale. C’est également un exemple d’engagement citoyen au profit d’une meilleure qualité de l’air grâce à un partenariat inédit entre la Mairie de Paris, Air Parif, le CNRS et Generali.

ballondeparis.com
Aero Angkor Ballon

Temples d’Angkor Vat
Siem Reap, Cambodge. Ballon Captif, 2003

Classé au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco depuis près de 30 ans, les temples d’Angkor sont l’un des sites les plus connus au monde. L’ensemble des temples et ruines archéologiques couvre une surface gigantesque que seul le ballon permet d’englober dans sa totalité. Le site ayant été totalement abandonné pendant des siècles, la nature luxuriante y est extrémement présente et le ballon s’inscrit parfaitement dans cette atmosphère tranquille et baignée de spiritualité.

angkorballoon.com
Aerotourism

Disney Village
Coupvray, France. Ballon Captif, 2005

C’est la première chose qu’on aperçoit en approchant de DisneyLand Paris. Le ballon du Disney Village a été le premier à être installé au-dessus d’un plan d’eau, ce qui accentue encore la magie du vol en ballon. Le ballon est orné de la fée clochette, qui a le pouvoir de faire voler tout ce qu’elle touche !

panoramagique.com

City of Irvine

Orange County Great Park
Irvine, Californie. USA. Ballon Captif, 2007

Ancienne base de l’US Navy, le Orange County Great Park est devenu un espace vert incontournable du sud de Los Angeles. Il accueille des activités de loisir, et des manifestations publiques de tout genre. Installé très tôt dans la construction du parc, le ballon a permis de suivre le gigantesque chantier qui s’est étalé sur des années. le ballon appartient à la Ville d’Irvine et est exploité par Aerophile California, filiale à 100% d’Aerophile.

cityofirvine.org

Aerophile Orlando

Disney Springs
Orlando, Californie. USA. Ballon Captif, 2009

Au cœur de DisneyWorld, en Floride, Disney Springs est une zone récréative gratuite très active également en soirée. Le ballon est l’une des figures emblématiques de ce lieu féérique où la magie de Disney attire des millions de visiteurs chaque année. On découvre depuis le ballon l’ensemble du resort, avec ces 7 parcs d’attraction, et le paysage de Floride avec une vue qui porte jusqu’à Cap Canaveral.

disneysprings.com

Aerophile California

San Diego Zoo Safari Park
San Diego, USA. Ballon Captif, 2013

Le San Diego Zoo Safari Park abrite et protège des centaines d’espèces d’animaux protégés. C’est une référence en la matière. Les animaux y vivent en semi liberté dans une vaste vallée où ils cohabitent, pour la plupart, de façon libre et sereine. Le ballon s’inscrit naturellement dans cette atmosphère très respectueuse de notre ecosystème. Il permet d’admirer les paysages du sud de la Californie, et les animaux du parc.

sdzsafaripark.org
Aeroprince, Le Ballon du Roi

Parc du Petit Prince
Ungersheim, France. Ballon Captif, 2014

Le Parc du Petit Prince est le premier parc à théme aérien. Inspiré de l’œuvre de Saint-Exupéry, le parc a choisi la magie du ballon et de l’Aerobar pour permettre à ses visiteurs de voler eux-mêmes. Ils peuvent admirer le parc, et ses environs, notamment la plaine d’Alsace et les montagnes qui la bordent.

parcdupetitprince.com
Aeroprince, Le Ballon de l’Allumeur
de Réverbère

Parc du Petit Prince
Ungersheim, France. Ballon Captif, 2014

À bord de la planète de l’Allumeur de Réverbère montez à 150 mètres de haut et suivez la course du soleil qui ne s’arrête jamais : la Forêt Noire le matin, les Alpes et le Jura à midi et les Vosges le soir.

parcdupetitprince.com

Aeroprince, l’Aerobar du Buveur

Parc du Petit Prince
Ungersheim, France. Ballon Captif, 2014

Un verre les pieds dans le vide à 35m de hauteur en compagnie d’autres buveurs pour découvrir l’Alsace, les Vosges, la Forêt Noire et au loin les Alpes.

parcdupetitprince.com
Epernay Montgolfière

Epernay, France. Ballon Captif, 2018

Capitale du Champagne, Epernay est une ville de tradition. Entourée de vignoble prestigieux, la ville a choisi d’installer un ballon en plein centre ville pour faire un lien entre les caves des maisons de champagne mondialement connues et les coteaux environnant où pousse le raisin. Les passagers sont nombreux à déguster une coupe de champagne pendant le vol !

Aeroparis

Parc André Citroën
Paris, France. Ballon Captif, 1999

Installé pour célébrer l’An 2000 à la demande de la Mairie de Paris, le ballon Generali du Parc André Citroën a fait voler plus d’un million de passagers ! Très apprécié des riverains comme des touristes, il donne une vue inédite sur la capitale. C’est également un exemple d’engagement citoyen au profit d’une meilleure qualité de l’air grace à un partenariat inédit entre la Mairie de Paris, Air Parif, le CNRS et Generali.

ballondeparis.com
Aero Angkor Ballon

Temples d’Angkor Vat
Siem Reap, Cambodge. Ballon Captif, 2003

Classé au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco depuis près de 30 ans, les temples d’Angkor sont l’un des sites les plus connus au monde. L’ensemble des temples et ruines archéologiques couvre une surface gigantesque que seul le ballon permet d’englober dans sa totalité. Le site ayant été totalement abandonné pendant des siècles, la nature luxuriante y est extrémement présente et le ballon s’inscrit parfaitement dans cette atmosphère tranquille et baignée de spiritualité.

angkorballoon.com
Aerotourism

Disney Village
Coupvray, France. Ballon Captif, 2005

C’est la première chose qu’on aperçoit en approchant de DisneyLand Paris. Le ballon du Disney Village a été le premier à être installé au dessus d’un plan d’eau, ce qui accentue encore la magie du vol en ballon. Le ballon est orné de la fée clochette, qui a le pouvoir de faire voler tout ce qu’elle touche&nbsp!

panoramagique.com
Aerophile Orlando

Disney Springs
Orlando, USA. Ballon Captif, 2009

Au cœur de DisneyWorld, en Floride, Disney Springs est une zone récréative gratuite très active également en soirée. Le ballon est l’une des figures emblématiques de ce lieu féérique où la magie de Disney attire des millions de visiteurs chaque année. On découvre depuis le ballon l’ensemble du resort, avec ces 7 parcs d’attraction, et le paysage de Floride avec une vue qui porte jusqu’à Cap Canaveral&nbsp!

disneysprings.com
disneyworld.disney.go.com
City of Irvine

Orange County Great Park
Irvine, Californie. USA. Ballon Captif, 2011

Ancienne base de l’US Navy, le Orange County Great Park est devenu un espace vert incontournable du sud de Los Angeles. Il accueille des activités de loisir, et des manifestations publiques de tout genre. Installé très tôt dans la construction du parc, le ballon a permis de suivre le gigantesque chantier qui s’est étalé sur des années. le ballon appartient à la Ville d’Irvine et est exploité par Aerophile California, filiale à 100% d’Aerophile.

cityofirvine.org
Aerophile California

San Diego Zoo Safari Park
San Diego, USA. Ballon Captif, 2013

Le San Diego Zoo Safari Park abrite et protège des centaines d’espèces d’animaux protégés. C’est une référence en la matière. Les animaux y vivent en semi liberté dans une vaste vallée où ils cohabitent, pour la plupart, de façon libre et sereine. Le ballon s’inscrit naturellement dans cette atmosphère très respectueuse de notre ecosystème. il permet d’admirer les paysages du sud de la Californie, et les animaux du parc.

sdzsafaripark.org
Aeroprince, Le Ballon du Roi

Parc du Petit Prince
Ungersheim, France. Ballon Captif, 2014

Le Parc du Petit Prince est le premier parc à théme aérien. Inspiré de l’œuvre de Saint Exupéry, le parc a choisi la magie du ballon et de l’Aérobar pour permettre à ses visiteurs de voler eux-mêmes. Ils peuvent admirer le parc, et ses environs, notamment la plaine d’Alsace et les montagnes qui la bordent.

parcdupetitprince.com
Aeroprince, Le Ballon de l’Allumeur
de Réverbère

Parc du Petit Prince
Ungersheim, France. Ballon Captif, 2014

À bord de la planète de l’Allumeur de Réverbère montez à 150 mètres de haut et suivez la course du soleil qui ne s’arrête jamais : la Forêt Noire le matin, les Alpes et le Jura à midi et les Vosges le soir&nbsp!

parcdupetitprince.com
Aeroprince, l’aérobar du Buveur

Parc du Petit Prince
Ungersheim, France. Ballon Captif, 2014

Un verre les pieds dans le vide à 35m de hauteur en compagnie d’autres buveurs pour découvrir l’Alsace, les Vosges, la Forêt Noire et au loin les Alpes.

parcdupetitprince.com
Epernay Montgolfière

Epernay, France. Ballon Captif, 2018

Capitale du Champagne, Epernay est une ville de tradition. Entourée de vignoble prestigieux, la ville a choisi d’installer un ballon en plein centre ville pour faire un lien entre les caves des maisons de champagne mondialement connues et les coteaux environnant où pousse le raisin. Les passagers sont nombreux à déguster une coupe de champagne pendant le vol !

ot-epernay.fr

AEROPHILE - FRANCE
106 avenue Felix Faure
F-75015 Paris France
aerophile@aerophile.com
Tél : +33 (0) 1 40 60 40 90
Fax : +33 (0) 1 40 60 40 95

AEROPHILE - FRANCE
106 avenue Felix Faure
F-75015 Paris France
aerophile@aerophile.com
Tél : +33 (0) 1 40 60 40 90
Fax : +33 (0) 1 40 60 40 95

AEROPHILE - USA
8546 Palm Parkway #192
FL-32835 ORLANDO USA
aerophile@aerophile.com
Tél : +1 407 938 94 33
Fax : +1 407 938 94 17

pictoTwitterpictoTwitter pictoFacebook

OFFICIAL PARTNERS