The aero30para

The Aero
30PARA
The AERO30para, the first military balloon
The Aero30para is the first military balloon that allows paratroopers to practice jumping. After dropping tests on the Paris balloon, the first military balloon was put into service in February 2009 in Yemen. It allows to raise about twenty parachutists every 20 minutes to 300 meters of height.
Simple and practical use
The fixed version of the Aero30para works on the same principle as the large captive balloon, stowed around a fixed point, inflated permanently, without shed or protection. For the mobile version, the balloon flies over a platform that can move on the field and allows the use of the ball without monopolizing the jump zone.
An ultra-operational system certified by EASA
The Aero30para is issued with a certificate of airworthiness, and all its systems are patented and certified by EASA. A captive balloon particularly robust, efficient and complies with the most demanding standards in terms of quality and safety.
The AERO30para, the first military balloon
The Aero30para is the first military balloon that allows paratroopers to practice jumping. After dropping tests on the Paris balloon, the first military balloon was put into service in February 2009 in Yemen. It allows to raise about twenty parachutists every 20 minutes to 300 meters of height.
Simple and practical use
The fixed version of the Aero30para works on the same principle as the large captive balloon, stowed around a fixed point, inflated permanently, without shed or protection. For the mobile version, the balloon flies over a platform that can move on the field and allows the use of the ball without monopolizing the jump zone.
An ultra-operational system certified by EASA
The Aero30para is issued with a certificate of airworthiness, and all its systems are patented and certified by EASA. A captive balloon particularly robust, efficient and complies with the most demanding standards in terms of quality and safety.
Our advantages :
OUR ADVANTAGES :

Ease of use

Inflated with helium and powered by an electric winch, the balloon does not consume more energy than an elevator. It is silent and rejects no pollutant.
A quiet and ecological system
Aerophile goes a step further in the eco-responsible approach and offers the possibility of installing on the large captive balloon a sensor for real-time analysis of the air quality in the city. A unique innovation in the world.

Ease of use

Inflated with helium and powered by an electric winch, the balloon does not consume more energy than an elevator. It is silent and rejects no pollutant.
A quiet and ecological system
Aerophile goes a step further in the eco-responsible approach and offers the possibility of installing on the large captive balloon a sensor for real-time analysis of the air quality in the city. A unique innovation in the world.
Technical characterics:
Technical characterics:
Aero30para
  • Can be used by a team of 2 to 3 operators
  • Life of the aerostatic part: from 5 to 8 years
  • Life of the mechanical part: between 10 and 15 years
  • Helium consumption: less than 500 m³ per year
  • The weather limits of use are comparable to those of parachutes
  • Maximum wind in operation: 12 knots in gust
Aero30para
    • Can be used by a team of 2 to 3 operators
    • Life of the aerostatic part: from 5 to 8 years
    • Life of the mechanical part: between 10 and 15 years
    • Helium consumption: less than 500 m³ per year
    • The weather limits of use are comparable to those of parachutes
    • Maximum wind in operation: 12 knots in gust
Document to download
Document to download

PDF

Document

PDF

Brochure

PDF

General informations

AEROPHILE – FRANCE
106 avenue Felix Faure
F-75015 Paris France
aerophile@aerophile.com
Tél : +33 (0) 1 40 60 40 90
Fax : +33 (0) 1 40 60 40 95
AEROPHILE – FRANCE
106 avenue Felix Faure
F-75015 Paris France
aerophile@aerophile.com
Tél : +33 (0) 1 40 60 40 90
Fax : +33 (0) 1 40 60 40 95
AEROPHILE – USA
8546 Palm Parkway #192
FL-32835 ORLANDO USA
aerophile@aerophile.com
Tél : +1 407 938 94 33
Fax : +1 407 938 94 17

pictoTwitterpictoTwitter pictoFacebook

OFFICIAL PARTNERS

L'aero30para

l’Aero
30PARA

  L’AERO30PARA, le premier ballon militaire

L’Aero30para est le premier ballon militaire permettant aux parachutistes de s’entraîner à sauter. Après des tests de largage effectués sur le ballon de Paris, le premier ballon militaire a été mis en service en février 2009 au Yémen. Il permet d’élever une vingtaine de parachutistes toutes les 20 minutes à 300 mètres de hauteur.

  Une utilisation simple et pratique

La version fixe de L’Aero30para fonctionne sur le même principe que le grand ballon captif, arrimé autour d’un point fixe, gonflé en permanence, sans hangar ni protection. Pour la version mobile, le ballon vole au-dessus d’une plate-forme qui peut se déplacer sur le terrain et permet d’utiliser le ballon sans monopoliser la zone de saut.

  Un système ultra-opérationnel certifié par l’EASA

L’Aero30para est délivré avec un certificat de navigabilité, et tous ses systèmes sont brevetés et certifiés par l’EASA. Un ballon captif particulièrement robuste, efficace et conforme aux standards les plus exigeants en matière de qualité et de sécurité.

L’AERO30PARA, le premier ballon militaire

L’Aéro30para est le premier ballon militaire permettant aux parachutistes de s’entraîner à sauter. Après des tests de largage effectués sur le ballon de Paris, le premier ballon militaire a été mis en service en février 2009 au Yemen. Il permet d’élever une vingtaine de parachutistes toutes les 20 minutes à 300 mètres de hauteur.

Une utilisation simple et pratique

La version fixe de L’Aéro30para fonctionne sur le même principe que le grand ballon captif, arrimé autour d’un point fixe, gonflé en permanence, sans hangar ni protection. Pour la version mobile, le ballon vole au-dessus d’une plate-forme qui peut se déplacer sur le terrain et permet d’utiliser le ballon sans monopoliser la zone de saut.

Un système ultra-opérationnel certifié par l’EASA

L’Aéro30para est délivré avec un certificat de navigabilité, et tous ses systèmes sont brevetés et certifiés par l’EASA. Un ballon captif particulièrement robuste, efficace et conforme aux standards les plus exigeants en matière de qualité et de sécurité.

Nos avantages :

NOS AVANTAGES :

Facilité d’utilisation

Gonflé à l’hélium et actionné par un treuil électrique, le ballon ne consomme pas plus d’énergie qu’un ascenseur. Il est silencieux et ne rejette aucun polluant.
Un système silencieux et écologique

Aerophile va un pas plus loin dans la démarche éco-responsable et offre la possibilité d’installer sur le grand ballon captif un capteur d’analyse en temps réel de la qualité de l’air dans la ville. Une innovation unique au monde.

Facilité d’utilisation

Gonflé à l’hélium et actionné par un treuil électrique, le ballon ne consomme pas plus d’énergie qu’un ascenseur. Il est silencieux et ne rejette aucun polluant.
Un système silencieux et écologique

Aerophile va un pas plus loin dans la démarche éco-responsable et offre la possibilité d’installer sur le grand ballon captif un capteur d’analyse en temps réel de la qualité de l’air dans la ville. Une innovation unique au monde.

Données techniques :

Données
techniques :

Aero30para

  • Peut être utilisé par une équipe formée de 2 à 3 opérateurs
  • Durée de vie de la partie aérostatique : de 5 à 8 ans
  • Durée de vie de la partie mécanique : entre 10 et 15 ans
  • Consommation d’hélium : moins de 500 m³ par an
  • Les limites d’emploi météorologiques sont comparables à celles des parachutes
  • Vent maximum en opération : 12 nœuds en rafale

Aero30para

  • Peut être utilisé par une équipe formée de 2 à 3 opérateurs

  • Durée de vie de la partie aérostatique : de 5 à 8 ans

  • Durée de vie de la partie mécanique : entre 10 et 15 ans

  • Consommation d’hélium : moins de 500 m³ par an

  • Les limites d’emploi météorologiques sont comparables à celles des parachutes


  • Vent maximum en opération : 12 nœuds en rafale

Documents à télécharger

Documents à télécharger

PDF

Plaquette de présentation

PDF

Informations
générales

AEROPHILE - FRANCE
106 avenue Felix Faure
F-75015 Paris France
aerophile@aerophile.com
Tél : +33 (0) 1 40 60 40 90
Fax : +33 (0) 1 40 60 40 95

AEROPHILE - FRANCE
106 avenue Felix Faure
F-75015 Paris France
aerophile@aerophile.com
Tél : +33 (0) 1 40 60 40 90
Fax : +33 (0) 1 40 60 40 95

AEROPHILE - USA
8546 Palm Parkway #192
FL-32835 ORLANDO USA
aerophile@aerophile.com
Tél : +1 407 938 94 33
Fax : +1 407 938 94 17

pictoTwitterpictoTwitter pictoFacebook

OFFICIAL PARTNERS